Home   Login  Contact  Agent Search  Property Search  Site Search

Follow Us on Twitter
 

 




INVESTMENT SERVICES

 

NGKF Capital Markets is a leader in Northern California investment property sales. With more than 200 leasing specialists covering every submarket in the region, the firm’s local knowledge of market fundamental enables the Investment Group to properly position assets for sale or astutely guide investors on the buy side with the vital information necessary to complete favorable results for its clients. The company’s Marketing Services Group provides leading edge marketing strategies, support and superior collateral materials in every assignment undertaken by NGKF Capital Markets.

Mark Ziemendorf
Senior Vice President, Director
408.987.4111
markz@newmarkccarey.com

Jesse Millman
Vice President 
408.982.8459
jmillman@newmarkccarey.com

Marty Scott
Senior Marketing Assistant
408.982.8416
mscott@newmarkccarey.com

Mike Zylstra
Vice President
925.974.0106
mzylstra@newmarkccarey.com

Sean M. Cooley
Senior Vice President
925.974.0107
scooley@newmarkccarey.com

Forrest Gherlone
Vice President 
925.974.0237 
fgherlone@newmarkccarey.com

Steve Henry
Senior Vice President 
650.473.4763 
shenry@newmarkccarey.com

David R. O'Such
Senior Vice President
650.473.4761
dosuch@newmarkccarey.com

Tod Spieker
Senior Vice President
650.473.4767
tspieker@newmarkccarey.com

Russ Sherman
Senior Vice President 
415.445.5104 
rsherman@newmarkccarey.com

William E. Purcell
Senior Vice President 
510.923.9152 
wpurcell@newmarkccarey.com

Richard Bland
Senior Vice President
510.300.0221
rbland@newmarkccarey.com

 

 
COPYRIGHT © 2014 NEWMARK CORNISH & CAREY. All Rights Reserved. CA RE License #00832933