Home   Login  Contact  Agent Search  Property Search  Site Search

Follow Us on Twitter
 

 




INVESTMENT SERVICES

 

NGKF Capital Markets is a leader in Northern California investment property sales. With more than 200 leasing specialists covering every submarket in the region, the firm’s local knowledge of market fundamental enables the Investment Group to properly position assets for sale or astutely guide investors on the buy side with the vital information necessary to complete favorable results for its clients. The company’s Marketing Services Group provides leading edge marketing strategies, support and superior collateral materials in every assignment undertaken by NGKF Capital Markets.

Mark Ziemendorf
Senior Managing Director
(Santa Clara Office)
408.987.4111
markz@newmarkccarey.com

Jesse Millman
Managing Director 
(Santa Clara Office)
408.982.8459
jmillman@newmarkccarey.com

Marty Scott
Senior Marketing Assistant
(Santa Clara Office)
408.982.8416
mscott@newmarkccarey.com


Mike Zylstra
Senior Managing Director
(Walnut Creek Office)
925.974.0106
mzylstra@newmarkccarey.com

Forrest Gherlone
Senior Managing Director 
(Walnut Creek Office)
925.974.0237 
fgherlone@newmarkccarey.com

Russ Sherman
Senior Managing Director 
(Emeryville Office)
415.445.5104 
rsherman@newmarkccarey.com

Richard Bland
Senior Managing Director
(Hayward Office)
510.300.0221
rbland@newmarkccarey.com

Steve Henry
Executive Managing Director 
(Palo Alto Office)
650.473.4763 
shenry@newmarkccarey.com

David R. O'Such
Senior Managing Director
(Palo Alto Office)
650.473.4761
dosuch@newmarkccarey.com

Craig N. Brinitzer
Executive Managing Director
(Sacramento Office)
916.569.2311 
cbrinitzer@newmarkccarey.com

Breanna Hegseth
Managing Director
(Sacramento Office) 
916.569.2341
bhegseth@newmarkccarey.com

 

 

 

 
COPYRIGHT 2015 NEWMARK CORNISH & CAREY. All Rights Reserved. CA RE LiC #00832933